Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Blobel, Günter
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
John D. Rockefeller Jr. Professor
Laboratory of Cell Biology
E-mail: Gunter.Blobel@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cell Biology



Blus, Bartlomiej
Research Associate
E-mail: bartlomiej.blus@rockefeller.edu


Coutavas, Elias
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: elias.coutavas@rockefeller.edu


Gnadig, Mara
Visiting Student
E-mail: mara.gnadig@rockefeller.edu


Melcak, Ivo
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: ivo.melcak@rockefeller.edu


Singh, Nimisha
Research Associate
E-mail: nimisha.singh@rockefeller.edu