Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Friedman, Jeffrey M.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Marilyn M. Simpson Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Genetics
E-mail: Jeffrey.Friedman@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Genetics



Azevedo, Estefania
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Estefania.Azevedo@rockefeller.edu


Caglar, Caner
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: caner.caglar@rockefeller.edu


Dallner, Olof Stefan
Research Associate
E-mail: OlofStefan.Dallner@rockefeller.edu


Friedman, Jeffrey
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: jeffrey.friedman@rockefeller.edu


Hedbacker, Kristina
Research Associate
E-mail: Kristina.Hedbacker@rockefeller.edu


Ilanges, Anoj
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: anoj.ilanges@rockefeller.edu


Kelly, Leah
Research Associate
E-mail: Leah.Kelly@rockefeller.edu


Kosse, Christin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christin.Kosse@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Donghoon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Donghoon.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Loh, Huaijin Ken Leon
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: HuaijinKenLeon.Loh@rockefeller.edu


Moura Assis, Alexandre
Visiting Student
E-mail: Alexandre.MouraAssis@rockefeller.edu


Parolari, Luca
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: luca.parolari@rockefeller.edu


Pellegrino, Kyle
Research Tech I
E-mail: kyle.pellegrino@rockefeller.edu


Piscitello, Inna
Admin Coordinator
E-mail: inna.piscitello@rockefeller.edu


Pomeranz, Lisa
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lisa.Pomeranz@rockefeller.edu


Schneeberger Pane, Marc
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: marc.schneebergerpane@rockefeller.edu


Stern, Sarah
Research Associate
E-mail: Sarah.Stern@rockefeller.edu


Tan, Bowen
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: bowen.tan@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Putianqi
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: putianqi.wang@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Michelle
Research Technician I
E-mail: michelle.wu@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Yue
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yue.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yinxin
Staff Scientist
E-mail: Yinxin.Zhang@rockefeller.edu