Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Greengard, Paul
Vincent Astor Professor
Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
E-mail: Paul.Greengard@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience



Aly, Ammar
Research Assistant
E-mail: ammar.aly@rockefeller.edu


Bamkole, Michael
Research Assistant
E-mail: Michael.Bamkole@rockefeller.edu


Barnea, Alona
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alona.Barnea@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Suzette Camille
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: SuzetteCamille.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Bustos, Victor
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Victor.Bustos@rockefeller.edu


Cater, Evan
Research Assistant
E-mail: Evan.Cater@rockefeller.edu


Chang, Jerry
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Jerry.Chang@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Michelle
Research Assistant
E-mail: Michelle.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Cheng, Jia
Research Associate
E-mail: Jia.Cheng@rockefeller.edu


Chottekalapanda, Revathy
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Revathy.Chottekalapanda@rockefeller.edu


Custer, Erika
Assistant Operations Administrator
E-mail: Erika.Custer@rockefeller.edu


Del Cioppo Vasques, Pedro
Research Assistant
E-mail: pedro.delcioppovasques@rockefeller.edu


Eacobacci, Michael
Research Assistant
E-mail: Michael.Eacobacci@rockefeller.edu


Ferraro, Tatiana
Research Assistant
E-mail: tatiana.ferraro@rockefeller.edu


Flajolet, Marc
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Marc.Flajolet@rockefeller.edu


Greengard, Paul
Vincent Astor Professor
E-mail: paul.greengard@rockefeller.edu


Griggs, Elisabeth
Computer Graphics Specialist
E-mail: Elisabeth.Griggs@rockefeller.edu


Hsia, Peh
Grants & Financial Administrator
E-mail: peh.hsia@rockefeller.edu


Jedlicki, Ana
Research Specialist
E-mail: Ana.Jedlicki@rockefeller.edu


Jin, Junghee
Research Associate
E-mail: Junghee.Jin@rockefeller.edu


Kang, Esther
Research Assistant
E-mail: Esther.Kang@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Yong
Senior Staff Scientist
E-mail: Yong.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Kolisnyk, Benjamin
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: benjamin.kolisnyk@rockefeller.edu


Ledo, Jose
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jose.Ledo@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Jinah
Research Assistant
E-mail: lee.jinah@rockefeller.edu


Markland, Elaine
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Elaine.Markland@rockefeller.edu


McCabe, Kathryn
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kathryn.McCabe@rockefeller.edu


Medrihan, Lucian
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lucian.Medrihan@rockefeller.edu


Milosevic, Ana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Ana.Milosevic@rockefeller.edu


Nguyen, Thu Lan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: ThuLan.Nguyen@rockefeller.edu


Ogilvie, Adam
Assistant Operations Administrator
E-mail: Adam.Ogilvie@rockefeller.edu


Poulter, Debra
Executive Assistant
E-mail: debra.poulter@rockefeller.edu


Pulina, Maria
Research Associate
E-mail: Maria.Pulina@rockefeller.edu


Reed, Shayna
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shayna.Reed@rockefeller.edu


Riessland, Markus
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Markus.Riessland@rockefeller.edu


Rodriguez, Patricia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Patricia.Rodriguez@rockefeller.edu


Roussarie, Jean-Pierre
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Jean-Pierre.Roussarie@rockefeller.edu


Sagi, Yotam
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Yotam.Sagi@rockefeller.edu


Salas-Allende, Isabella
Research Assistant
E-mail: isabella.salas-allende@rockefeller.edu


Seo, Ji-Seon
Research Associate
E-mail: Ji-Seon.Seo@rockefeller.edu


Sinha, Anjana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Anjana.Sinha@rockefeller.edu


Sinha, Subhash
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Subhash.Sinha@rockefeller.edu


Siripuram, Vijay Kumar
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: VijayKumar.Siripuram@rockefeller.edu


Sozer, Uygar
Research Assistant
E-mail: Uygar.Sozer@rockefeller.edu


Stavarache, Mihaela
Research Associate
E-mail: mihaela.stavarache@rockefeller.edu


Sunkari, Yashoda
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yashoda.Sunkari@rockefeller.edu


Umschweif Nevo, Gali
Research Associate
E-mail: Gali.UmschweifNevo@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Wei
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: wei.wang@rockefeller.edu


Weinberger, Marina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Marina.Weinberger@rockefeller.edu


Weiner, Molly
Research Assistant
E-mail: Molly.Weiner@rockefeller.edu


Wong, Wan Fung
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: WanFung.Wong@rockefeller.edu


Xu, Peng
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Peng.Xu@rockefeller.edu


Zhou, Ming-Ming
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Ming-Ming.Zhou@rockefeller.edu