Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Greengard, Paul
Vincent Astor Professor
Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience
E-mail: Paul.Greengard@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neuroscience



Chang, Jerry
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Jerry.Chang@rockefeller.edu


Chottekalapanda, Revathy
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Revathy.Chottekalapanda@rockefeller.edu


Flajolet, Marc
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: marc.flajolet@rockefeller.edu


Jedlicki, Ana
Research Specialist
E-mail: Ana.Jedlicki@rockefeller.edu


Ledo, Jose
Research Associate
E-mail: Jose.Ledo@rockefeller.edu


Ma, Fei
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Fei.Ma@rockefeller.edu


Medrihan, Lucian
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lucian.Medrihan@rockefeller.edu


Milosevic, Ana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Ana.Milosevic@rockefeller.edu


Nguyen, Thu Lan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: ThuLan.Nguyen@rockefeller.edu


Ogilvie, Adam
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Adam.Ogilvie@rockefeller.edu


Sagi, Yotam
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Yotam.Sagi@rockefeller.edu


Siripuram, Vijay Kumar
Research Associate
E-mail: VijayKumar.Siripuram@rockefeller.edu


Sunkari, Yashoda
Research Associate
E-mail: Yashoda.Sunkari@rockefeller.edu


Wong, Wan Fung
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: WanFung.Wong@rockefeller.edu