Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Heintz, Nathaniel
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
James and Marilyn Simons Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Biology
E-mail: Nathaniel.Heintz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Biology



Ababneh, Leen
Research Assistant
E-mail: Leen.Ababneh@rockefeller.edu


Chetia, Hasnahana
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hasnahana.Chetia@rockefeller.edu


Cotto, Bianca
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Bianca.Cotto@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Paul
Research Assistant
E-mail: Paul.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Didkovsky, Nicholas
Bioinformatics Group Supervisor
E-mail: Nicholas.Didkovsky@rockefeller.edu


Fait, Benjamin
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: benjamin.fait@rockefeller.edu


Gong, Shiaoching
Guest Investigator
E-mail: shiaoching.gong@rockefeller.edu


Heintz, Nathaniel
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: nathaniel.heintz@rockefeller.edu


Ibanez-Tallon, Ines
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Ines.Ibanez-Tallon@rockefeller.edu


Kane, Katherine
Research Assistant
E-mail: Katherine.Kane@rockefeller.edu


Kus, Laura
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Laura.Kus@rockefeller.edu


Levy, Burnetta
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: burnetta.levy@rockefeller.edu


Lipford, Sylvia
Animal Technician
E-mail: sylvia.lipford@rockefeller.edu


Matlik, Kert
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kert.Matlik@rockefeller.edu


Murakami, Tatsuya
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Tatsuya.Murakami@rockefeller.edu


Park, Kwanghoon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kwanghoon.Park@rockefeller.edu


Polsinelli, Dominic
Research Assistant
E-mail: Dominic.Polsinelli@rockefeller.edu


Pressl, Christina
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: christina.pressl@rockefeller.edu


Riad, Michael
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Riad@rockefeller.edu


Rose, Ivarine
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Ivarine.Rose@rockefeller.edu


Schmidt, Eric
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Eric.Schmidt@rockefeller.edu


Turbek, Kasia
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: kasia.turbek@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Cuidong
BAC Modification Laboratory Manager
E-mail: cuidong.wang@rockefeller.edu


Xing, Jie
Research Technician
E-mail: jie.xing@rockefeller.edu