Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Kreek, Mary Jeanne
Senior Attending Physician
Patrick E. and Beatrice M. Haggerty Professor
Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases
E-mail: Mary.Jeanne.Kreek@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases



Baehr, Angelique
Temporary Helper
E-mail: angelique.baehr@rockefeller.edu


Butelman, Eduardo
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: eduardo.butelman@rockefeller.edu


Collins, Devon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: devon.collins@rockefeller.edu


Dong, Deanna
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Deanna.Dong@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Yuli
Research Assistant
E-mail: Yuli.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Lake, Kimberly
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: kimberly.lake@rockefeller.edu


Levran, Orna
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Orna.Levran@rockefeller.edu


Morochnik, Michelle
Research Assistant
E-mail: Michelle.Morochnik@rockefeller.edu


Randesi, Matthew
Temporary Helper
E-mail: matthew.randesi@rockefeller.edu


Reed, Brian
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Brian.Reed@rockefeller.edu


Windisch, Kyle
Research Associate
E-mail: Kyle.Windisch@rockefeller.edu


Yuferov, Vadim
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Vadim.Yuferov@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yong
Senior Staff Scientist
E-mail: Yong.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhou, Yan
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Yan.Zhou@rockefeller.edu