Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Kreek, Mary Jeanne
Senior Attending Physician
Patrick E. and Beatrice M. Haggerty Professor
Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases
E-mail: Mary.Jeanne.Kreek@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of the Biology of Addictive Diseases



Baehr, Angelique
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Angelique.Baehr@rockefeller.edu


Ben-Ezra, Ariel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Ariel.Ben-Ezra@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Kate
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Kate.Brown@rockefeller.edu


Butelman, Eduardo
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: eduardo.butelman@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Carina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Carina.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Collins, Devon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: devon.collins@rockefeller.edu


Dunn, Amelia
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: amelia.dunn@rockefeller.edu


Kreek, Mary Jeanne
Professor, Senior Physician
E-mail: maryjeanne.kreek@rockefeller.edu


Lake, Kimberly
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: kimberly.lake@rockefeller.edu


Levran, Orna
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Orna.Levran@rockefeller.edu


Morochnik, Michelle
Research Assistant
E-mail: Michelle.Morochnik@rockefeller.edu


Ochshorn Adelson, Miriam
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Miriam.Ochshorn.Adelson@rockefeller.edu


Pikus, Philip
Research Assistant
E-mail: Philip.Pikus@rockefeller.edu


Randesi, Matthew
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Matthew.Randesi@rockefeller.edu


Reed, Brian
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Brian.Reed@rockefeller.edu


Shoemake, Evan
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Evan.Shoemake@rockefeller.edu


Windisch, Kyle
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kyle.Windisch@rockefeller.edu


Yuferov, Vadim
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Vadim.Yuferov@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yong
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Yong.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhou, Yan
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Yan.Zhou@rockefeller.edu