Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Smogorzewska, Agata
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Genome Maintenance
E-mail: Agata.Smogorzewska@mail.rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Genome Maintenance



Auerbach, Arleen
Consultant
E-mail: Arleen.Auerbach@rockefeller.edu


Conti, Brooke
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Brooke.Conti@rockefeller.edu


Jung, Moonjung
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Moonjung.Jung@rockefeller.edu


Keahi, Danielle
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Danielle.Keahi@rockefeller.edu


Kottemann, Molly
Research Associate
E-mail: Molly.Kottemann@rockefeller.edu


Lach, Francis
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Francis.Lach@rockefeller.edu


Noonan, Raymond
Research Assistant
E-mail: Raymond.Noonan@rockefeller.edu


Rickman, Kimberly
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Kimberly.Rickman@rockefeller.edu


Rosti, Ozgur
Research Associate
E-mail: Ozgur.Rosti@rockefeller.edu


Schole, Kate
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kate.Schole@rockefeller.edu


Shalaby, Samer
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Samer.Shalaby@rockefeller.edu


Singh, Sonia
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Sonia.Singh@rockefeller.edu


Smogorzewska, Agata
Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Agata.Smogorzewska@rockefeller.edu


Sridhar, Sunandini
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sunandini.Sridhar@rockefeller.edu


Webster, Andrew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: andrew.webster@rockefeller.edu


White, Ryan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: ryan.white@rockefeller.edu


Wiley, Tom
Laboratory Coordinator
E-mail: tom.wiley@rockefeller.edu