Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Tarakhovsky, Alexander
Professor
Laboratory of Immune Cell Epigenetics and Signaling
E-mail: Alexander.Tarakhovsky@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Immune Cell Epigenetics and Signaling



Carneiro, Leticia
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Leticia.Carneiro@rockefeller.edu


Dobenecker, Marc-Werner
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Marc-Werner.Dobenecker@rockefeller.edu


King, Ellen
Research Assistant
E-mail: Ellen.King@rockefeller.edu


Labriola, Marianne
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marianne.Labriola@rockefeller.edu


Mourao-Sa, Diego
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Diego.Mourao-Sa@rockefeller.edu


Schaefer, Uwe
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Uwe.Schaefer@rockefeller.edu


Schecter, Daniel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Daniel.Schecter@rockefeller.edu


Singh, Vikas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Vikas.Singh@rockefeller.edu


Tarakhovsky, Alexander
Professor
E-mail: Alexander.Tarakhovsky@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Tuo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tuo.Zhang@rockefeller.edu