Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

McEwen, Bruce S.
Alfred E. Mirsky Professor
Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology
E-mail: Bruce.McEwen@rockefeller.edu



Harold and Margaret Milliken Hatch Laboratory of Neuroendocrinology



Apicello, Lucy
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: lucy.apicello@rockefeller.edu


Aubourg, Maryse
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Maryse.Aubourg@rockefeller.edu


Barnhill, Olivia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Olivia.Barnhill@rockefeller.edu


Bulloch, Karen
Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: Karen.Bulloch@rockefeller.edu


Caradonna, Sonny
Research Assistant
E-mail: salvatore.caradonna@rockefeller.edu


Eiland, Lisa
Guest Investigator
E-mail: lisa.eiland@rockefeller.edu


Fukuoka, Shin-ichi
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Shin-ichi.Fukuoka@rockefeller.edu


Gottfried, Andres
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: andres.gottfried@rockefeller.edu


Kazim, Faraz
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Faraz.Kazim@rockefeller.edu


Marrocco, Jordan
Research Associate
E-mail: Jordan.Marrocco@rockefeller.edu


McEwen, Bruce
Professor
E-mail: Bruce.McEwen@rockefeller.edu


Milner, Teresa
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Teresa.Milner@rockefeller.edu


Nasca, Carla
Research Associate
E-mail: Carla.Nasca@rockefeller.edu


Papavasiliou, Nina
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Nina.Papavasiliou@rockefeller.edu


Pereira, Ana
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Ana.Pereira@rockefeller.edu


Rasgon, Natalie
Visiting Professor
E-mail: natalie.rasgon@rockefeller.edu


Sharma, Abhijeet
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Abhijeet.Sharma@rockefeller.edu


Winokur, Paige
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: paige.winokur@rockefeller.edu