Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Kronauer, Daniel
Stanley S. and Sydney R. Shuman Associate Professor
Laboratory of Social Evolution and Behavior
E-mail: daniel.kronauer@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Social Evolution and Behavior



Butler, Ian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Ian.Butler@rockefeller.edu


Chandra, Vikram
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: vikram.chandra@rockefeller.edu


Fetter Pruneda, Ingrid
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ingrid.FetterPruneda@rockefeller.edu


Gal, Asaf
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Asaf.Gal@rockefeller.edu


Hart, Thomas
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: thomas.hart@rockefeller.edu


Ivasyk, Iryna
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: iryna.ivasyk@rockefeller.edu


Kronauer, Daniel
Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Daniel.Kronauer@rockefeller.edu


Olivos-Cisneros, Leonora
Research Specialist
E-mail: Leonora.Olivos-Cisneros@rockefeller.edu


Paul, Alexander
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Alexander.Paul@rockefeller.edu


Ritger, Amelia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Amelia.Ritger@rockefeller.edu


Trible, Waring
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Waring.Trible@rockefeller.edu


Valdes Rodriguez, Stephany
Research Assistant
E-mail: Stephany.ValdesRodriguez@rockefeller.edu