Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Allis, C. David
Tri-Institutional Professor
Joy and Jack Fishman Professor
Laboratory of Chromatin Biology and Epigenetics
E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chromatin Biology and Epigenetics



Allis, C. David
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu


Armache, Anja
Research Associate
E-mail: Anja.Armache@rockefeller.edu


Barrows, Douglas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Douglas.Barrows@rockefeller.edu


Carey, Bryce
Research Associate
E-mail: Bryce.Carey@rockefeller.edu


Cerio, Marisa
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marisa.Cerio@rockefeller.edu


Curtis, Pauline
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Pauline.Curtis@rockefeller.edu


Feng, Lijuan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Lijuan.Feng@rockefeller.edu


Gates, Leah
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Leah.Gates@rockefeller.edu


Josefowicz, Steven
Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: Steven.Josefowicz@rockefeller.edu


Korb, Erica
Research Associate
E-mail: Erica.Korb@rockefeller.edu


Leboeuf, Marylene
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: marylene.leboeuf@rockefeller.edu


Lemiesz, Agata
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: agata.lemiesz@rockefeller.edu


Liang, Angela
Research Assistant
E-mail: Angela.Liang@rockefeller.edu


Nacev, Ben
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Ben.Nacev@rockefeller.edu


Phillips, Richard
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Richard.Phillip@rockefeller.edu


Soshnev, Alexey
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alexey.Soshnev@rockefeller.edu


Soto-Feliciano, Yadira
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yadira.Soto-Feliciano@rockefeller.edu


Wan, Liling
Research Associate
E-mail: liling.wan@rockefeller.edu


Weinberg, Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: daniel.weinberg@rockefeller.edu