Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Victora, Gabriel D.
Laurie and Peter Grauer Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Lymphocyte Dynamics



Laboratory of Lymphocyte Dynamics



Angelini, Alessandro
Visiting Professor
E-mail: alessandro.angelini@rockefeller.edu


Araki, Tatsuya
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: tatsuya.araki@rockefeller.edu


Bataglioli Cavazzoni, Cecilia
Visiting Student
E-mail: cecilia.batagliolicavazzoni@rockefeller.edu


Chudnovskiy, Aleksey
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: aleksey.chudnovskiy@rockefeller.edu


Ersching, Jonatan
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: jonatan.ersching@rockefeller.edu


Huo, Wanjing
Laboratory Coordinator
E-mail: Wanjing.Huo@rockefeller.edu


Jacobsen, Johanne
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: johanne.jacobsen@rockefeller.edu


Menendez, Virginia
Temporary Helper
E-mail: Virginia.Menendez@rockefeller.edu


Mesin, Luka
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: luka.mesin@rockefeller.edu


Nowosad, Carla
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: carla.nowosad@rockefeller.edu


Pasqual, Giulia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: giulia.pasqual@rockefeller.edu


Schiepers, Arien
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Arien.Schiepers@rockefeller.edu


Solem, Sigrid
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Sigrid.Solem@rockefeller.edu


Victora, Gabriel
Assistant Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: gabriel.victora@rockefeller.edu