Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Alushin, Gregory M.
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Structural Biophysics and Mechanobiology
E-mail: Gregory.Alushin@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Structural Biophysics and Mechanobiology



Alushin, Gregory
Assistant Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: gregory.alushin@rockefeller.edu


Espinosa, Santiago
Research Assistant
E-mail: Santiago.Espinosa@rockefeller.edu


Gong, Rui
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Rui.Gong@rockefeller.edu


Levin, Joseph
Student
E-mail: Joseph.Levin@rockefeller.edu


Mei, Lin
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: lin.mei@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Xiaoyu
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xiaoyu.Sun@rockefeller.edu


Sweezy, Logan
Scientific Systems Administrator
E-mail: logan.sweezy@rockefeller.edu