Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hang, Howard C.
Richard E. Salomon Family Associate Professor
Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis
E-mail: Howard.Hang@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Microbial Pathogenesis



Das, Tandrila
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: tandrila.das@rockefeller.edu


Espinosa, Juliel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Juliel.Espinosa@rockefeller.edu


Garst, Emma
Graduate Student
E-mail: emma.garst@rockefeller.edu


Griffin, Matthew
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Matthew.Griffin@rockefeller.edu


Hang, Howard
Associate Professor
E-mail: howard.hang@rockefeller.edu


Hespen, Charles
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Charles.Hespen@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Byungchul
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Byungchul.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Kong, Angela
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Angela.Kong@rockefeller.edu


Li, Qiang
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Qiang.Li@rockefeller.edu


Tsukidate, Taku
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: taku.tsukidate@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Yen-Chih
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yen-Chih.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Westcott, Nathan
Research Associate
E-mail: Nathan.Westcott@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Xinglin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Xinglin.Yang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Z. Jerry
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Zhenrun.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhao, Xiaohui
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: xiaohui.zhao@rockefeller.edu