Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Krueger, James G.
Director, Milstein Medical Research Program
D. Martin Carter Professor in Clinical Investigation
Senior Attending Physician
Laboratory of Investigative Dermatology
E-mail: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Investigative Dermatology



Belasco, Jennifer
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Jennifer.Belasco@rockefeller.edu


Brunner, Patrick
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Patrick.Brunner@rockefeller.edu


Bulkina, Polina
Administrative Manager
E-mail: Polina.Bulkina@rockefeller.edu


Chan, Chih-Chieh
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Chih-Chieh.Chan@rockefeller.edu


Coats, Israel
Research Coordinator
E-mail: Israel.Coats@rockefeller.edu


Cueto, Inna
Research Specialist
E-mail: Inna.Cueto@rockefeller.edu


Czarnowicki, Tali
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Tali.Czarnowicki@rockefeller.edu


Duculan, Judilyn
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Judilyn.Duculan@rockefeller.edu


Garcet, Sandra
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: sandra.garcet@rockefeller.edu


Gareau, Daniel
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Daniel.Gareau@rockefeller.edu


Gilleaudeau, Patricia
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Patricia.Gilleaudeau@rockefeller.edu


Gonzalez, Juana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: juana.gonzalez@rockefeller.edu


Gulati, Nicholas
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Nicholas.Gulati@rockefeller.edu


Guttman, Emma
Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: Emma.Guttman@rockefeller.edu


Hawkes, Jason
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Jason.Hawkes@rockefeller.edu


Ichimura, Yohei
Research Associate
E-mail: Yohei.Ichimura@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Jaehwan
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Jaehwan.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Krueger, James
Professor/Hospital CEO
E-mail: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu


Kunjravia, Norma
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Norma.Kunjravia@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Jongmi
Research Associate
E-mail: jongmi.lee@rockefeller.edu


Li, Xuan
Research Specialist
E-mail: Xuan.Li@rockefeller.edu


Lish, Samantha
Research Assistant
E-mail: Samantha.Lish@rockefeller.edu


Mackintosh, Ronald
Guest Investigator
E-mail: ronald.mackintosh@rockefeller.edu


McNutt, N. Scott
Guest Investigator
E-mail: n.scott.mcnutt@rockefeller.edu


Noda, Shinji
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Shinji.Noda@rockefeller.edu


Salud, Charissa
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: charissamia.salud@rockefeller.edu


Sullivan-Whalen, Mary
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Mary.Sullivan-Whalen@rockefeller.edu


Wittkowski, Knut
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Knut.Wittkowski@rockefeller.edu


Yan, Bernice
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Bernice.Yan@rockefeller.edu


Zheng, Xiuzhong
Research Specialist
E-mail: Xiuzhong.Zheng@rockefeller.edu