Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Breslow, Jan L.
Senior Attending Physician
Frederick Henry Leonhardt Professor
Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism
E-mail: Jan.Breslow@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism



Beltran, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: Emily.Beltran@rockefeller.edu


Breslow, Jan
Professor
E-mail: Jan.Breslow@rockefeller.edu


Burkhardt, Ralph
Guest Investigator
E-mail: ralph.burkhardt@rockefeller.edu


Graczyk, Beth
Research Specialist
E-mail: Beth.Graczyk@rockefeller.edu


Holt, Peter
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Peter.Holt@rockefeller.edu


Ponda, Manish
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: Manish.Ponda@rockefeller.edu


Rodriguez, Jose Manuel
Guest Investigator
E-mail: josemanuel.rodriguez@rockefeller.edu


Smith, Tukisa
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Tukisa.Smith@rockefeller.edu