Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Marraffini, Luciano
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor
Laboratory of Bacteriology
E-mail: Luciano.Marraffini@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Bacteriology



Aviram, Naama
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Naama.Aviram@rockefeller.edu


Bhosle, Rahul
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Rahul.Bhosle@rockefeller.edu


Hossain, Amer
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Amer.Hossain@rockefeller.edu


Kenney, Claire
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: claire.kenney@rockefeller.edu


Ko, Phone Pyae
Temporary Helper
E-mail: PhonePyae.Ko@rockefeller.edu


Maguin, Pascal
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: pascal.maguin@rockefeller.edu


Marraffini, Luciano
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Luciano.Marraffini@rockefeller.edu


McGinn, Jon
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Jon.McGinn@rockefeller.edu


Meeske, Alexander
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Alexander.Meeske@rockefeller.edu


Mo, Charlie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Charlie.Mo@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Philip
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: philip.nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Pyenson, Nora
Visiting Student
E-mail: nora.pyenson@rockefeller.edu


Rostol, Jakob
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: jakob.rostol@rockefeller.edu


Varble, Andrew
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Andrew.Varble@rockefeller.edu