Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Magnasco, Marcelo O.
Professor
Laboratory of Integrative Neuroscience
E-mail: Marcelo.Magnasco@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Integrative Neuroscience



Hayton, Keith
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: keith.hayton@rockefeller.edu


Hocevar, Ana
Research Associate
E-mail: ana.hocevar@rockefeller.edu


Magnasco, Marcelo
Professor
E-mail: Marcelo.Magnasco@rockefeller.edu


Moirogiannis, Dimitrios
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Dimitrios.Moirogiannis@rockefeller.edu


Ramos, Eric
Visiting Student
E-mail: Eric.Ramos@rockefeller.edu


Woodward, Sean
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Sean.Woodward@rockefeller.edu