Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Russel, Marjorie
Adjunct Associate Professor








Benz, Jill
Program Director, Academic Events and Initiatives
E-mail: Jill.Benz@rockefeller.edu


Bulloch, Karen
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Karen.Bulloch@rockefeller.edu


Calis, Jorg
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jorg.calis@rockefeller.edu


Chang, Guo Qing
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: guo.qing.chang@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Jennifer
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Jennifer.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Freije, Catherine
Temporary Helper
E-mail: catherine.freije@rockefeller.edu


Leibowitz, Sarah
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: sarah.leibowitz@rockefeller.edu


Mackey, Sue
Academic Events Planner
E-mail: Sue.Mackey@rockefeller.edu


Mojsov, Svetlana
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: svetlana.mojsov@rockefeller.edu


Molina, Henrik
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Henrik.Molina@rockefeller.edu


Muir, Tom
Guest Investigator
E-mail: tom.muir@rockefeller.edu


North, Alison
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: alison.north@rockefeller.edu


Russel, Marjorie
Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: marjorie.russel@rockefeller.edu


Saha, Debjani
Temporary Helper
E-mail: debjani.saha@rockefeller.edu


Sloboda, Justin
Academic Events Coordinator
E-mail: Justin.Sloboda@rockefeller.edu


Uryu, Kunihiro
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Kunihiro.Uryu@rockefeller.edu


Vonk, Amy
Senior Coordinator of Academic Affairs
E-mail: amy.vonk@rockefeller.edu