Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Cohen, Paul
Senior Attending Physician
Albert Resnick, M.D., Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Metabolism
E-mail: pcohen@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Metabolism



Ackerman, Sarah
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: sarah.ackerman@rockefeller.edu


Becher, Tobias
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Tobias.Becher@rockefeller.edu


Chi, Jingyi
Grauduate Fellow
E-mail: Jingyi.Chi@rockefeller.edu


Choi, Chan Hee
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: chanhee.choi@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Paul
Assistant Professor
E-mail: paul.cohen@rockefeller.edu


Collins, Brett
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: brett.collins@rockefeller.edu


Crane, Audrey
Research Assistant
E-mail: Audrey.Crane@rockefeller.edu


Kramer, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: daniel.kramer@rockefeller.edu


Maganti-Vijaykumar, Aarthi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Aarthi.Maganti-Vijaykumar@rockefeller.edu


Maguire, Olivia
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: olivia.blackburn@rockefeller.edu


Marchildon, Francois
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: francois.marchildon@rockefeller.edu


Marx, Sarah
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Sarah.Marx@rockefeller.edu


Moura, Filipe
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Filipe.Moura@rockefeller.edu


O'Connor, Sean
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: sean.o'connor@rockefeller.edu