Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Rajasethupathy, Priya
Jonathan M. Nelson Family Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Neural Dynamics and Cognition
E-mail: Priya.Rajasethupathy@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neural Dynamics and Cognition



Gershon, Zachary
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Zachary.Gershon@rockefeller.edu


Hollunder, Florian
Visiting Student
E-mail: Florian.Hollunder@rockefeller.edu


Hsiao, Katie
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: katie.hsiao@rockefeller.edu


Kumar, Suraj
Visiting Student
E-mail: Suraj.Kumar@rockefeller.edu


Niemeyer, James
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: James.Niemeyer@rockefeller.edu


Rajasethupathy, Priya
Assistant Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: priya.rajasethupathy@rockefeller.edu