Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Simon, Sanford M.
Professor
Laboratory of Cellular Biophysics
E-mail: Sanford.Simon@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cellular Biophysics



Belote, Rachel
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Rachel.Belote@rockefeller.edu


Bleck, Marina
Research Associate
E-mail: Marina.Fix@rockefeller.edu


Botero, Sergio
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sergio.Botero@rockefeller.edu


Bredbenner, Katie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: katie.bredbenner@rockefeller.edu


Coffino, Philip
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: philip.coffino@rockefeller.edu


Croteau, Nicole
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Nicole.Croteau@rockefeller.edu


Im, Marcello
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marcello.Im@rockefeller.edu


Jarmel, Melissa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: melissa.jarmel@rockefeller.edu


Johnson, Daniel
Guest Investigator
E-mail: daniel.johnson@rockefeller.edu


Lalazar, Gadi
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Gadi.Lalazar@rockefeller.edu


Ng, Denise
Research Assistant
E-mail: denise.ng@rockefeller.edu


Prior, Harriet
Research Assistant
E-mail: Harriet.Prior@rockefeller.edu


Pulupa, Joan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: joan.pulupa@rockefeller.edu


Requena Anicama, David
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: David.RequenaAnicama@rockefeller.edu


Saltsman, James
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: James.Saltsman@rockefeller.edu


Shebl, Bassem
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Bassem.Shebl@rockefeller.edu


Simon, Sanford
Professor
E-mail: Sanford.Simon@rockefeller.edu


Spitz-Becker, Gabriella
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Gabriella.Spitz@rockefeller.edu


Tomasini, Michael
Research Associate
E-mail: Michael.Tomasini@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Ruisi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ruisi.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Xiao
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Xiao.Wang@rockefeller.edu