Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brady, Sean F.
Tri-Institutional Professor
Evnin Professor
Laboratory of Genetically Encoded Small Molecules
E-mail: Sean.Brady@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Genetically Encoded Small Molecules



Abaskharoun, Mary
Grants & Finance Manager
E-mail: Mary.Abaskharoun@rockefeller.edu


Antonovsky, Neev
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Neev.Antonovsky@rockefeller.edu


Brady, Sean
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: sean.brady@rockefeller.edu


Burian, Jan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jan.Burian@rockefeller.edu


Calle, Paula
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Paula.Calle@rockefeller.edu


Chu, John
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: John.Chu@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Louis
Guest Investigator
E-mail: louis.cohen@rockefeller.edu


Colosimo, Dominic
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Dominic.Colosimo@rockefeller.edu


Estrela, Andreia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Andreia.Estrela@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Seong-Hwan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Seong-Hwan.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Kohn, Jeffrey
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jeffrey.Kohn@rockefeller.edu


Lemetre, Christophe
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: Christophe.Lemetre@rockefeller.edu


Libis, Vincent
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Vincent.Libis@rockefeller.edu


Milshteyn, Alex
Research Associate
E-mail: Alex.Milshteyn@rockefeller.edu


Nakashige, Toshiki
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Toshiki.Nakashige@rockefeller.edu


Peek, James
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: James.Peek@rockefeller.edu


Pilling, Olivia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Olivia.Pilling@rockefeller.edu


Santamaria, Carolina
Research Assistant
E-mail: Carolina.Santamaria@rockefeller.edu


Shang, Zhuo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zhuo.Shang@rockefeller.edu


Ternei, Melinda
Research Assistant
E-mail: Melinda.Ternei@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Zongqiang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zongqiang.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wu, Changsheng
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Changsheng.Wu@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Mengyin
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mengyin.Zhang@rockefeller.edu