Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Klinge, Sebastian
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Protein and Nucleic Acid Chemistry
E-mail: klinge@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Protein and Nucleic Acid Chemistry



Antar, Albert
Research Assistant
E-mail: Albert.Antar@rockefeller.edu


Barandun, Jonas
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jonas.barandun@rockefeller.edu


Chaker-Margot, Malik
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: malik.chaker-margot@rockefeller.edu


Hunziker, Mirjam
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: mirjam.hunziker@rockefeller.edu


Klinge, Sebastian
Assistant Professor Head of Lab
E-mail: sebastian.klinge@rockefeller.edu


Miller, Linamarie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: linamarie.miller@rockefeller.edu


Sanghai, Zahra
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: zahra.sanghai@rockefeller.edu


Singh, Sameer
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sameer.Singh@rockefeller.edu


Wasmuth, Elizabeth
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Elizabeth.Wasmuth@rockefeller.edu