Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Sakmar, Thomas P.
Senior Physician
Richard M. and Isabel P. Furlaud Professor
Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Signal Transduction
E-mail: Thomas.Sakmar@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Chemical Biology and Signal Transduction



Aberg, Karina
Guest Investigator
E-mail: karin.aberg@rockefeller.edu


Barbash, Shahar
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: shahar.barbash@rockefeller.edu


Bonito Oliva, Alessandra
Research Associate
E-mail: Alessandra.BonitoOliva@rockefeller.edu


Ceraudo, Emilie
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Emilie.Ceraudo@rockefeller.edu


Graham, W. Vallen
Research Associate
E-mail: W.Vallen.Graham@rockefeller.edu


Haines, Thomas
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Thomas.Haines@rockefeller.edu


Horioka, Mizuho
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: mizuho.horioka@rockefeller.edu


Huber, Thomas
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Thomas.Huber@rockefeller.edu


Kazmi, Manija
Research Specialist
E-mail: Manija.Kazmi@rockefeller.edu


Korostoff-Larsson, Olivia
Temporary Helper
E-mail: olivia.korostoff-larsson@rockefeller.edu


Lorenzen, Emily
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Emily.Lorenzen@rockefeller.edu


Roby, Rhonda
Guest Investigator
E-mail: rhonda.roby@rockefeller.edu


Rogerson, Priscilla
Administrator, The Merrill W Chase Instrument Collection
E-mail: Priscilla.Rogerson@rockefeller.edu


Sakmar, Thomas
Professor
E-mail: Thomas.Sakmar@rockefeller.edu


Schlesinger, Sarah
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Sarah.Schlesinger@rockefeller.edu