Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Walz, Thomas
Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Electron Microscopy
E-mail: thomas.walz@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Electron Microscopy



Angiulli, Gabriella
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Gabriella.Angiulli@rockefeller.edu


Boggavarapu, Venkata
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: venkata.boggavarapu@rockefeller.edu


Bush, Martin
Research Associate
E-mail: martin.bush@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Hyojin
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: hyojin.kim@rockefeller.edu


Suzuki, Hiroshi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: hiroshi.suzuki@rockefeller.edu


Walz, Thomas
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: thomas.walz@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Shuang
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shuang.Yang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Yixiao
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: yixiao.zhang@rockefeller.edu