Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

de Lange, Titia
Leon Hess Professor
Laboratory of Cell Biology and Genetics
E-mail: Titia.de.Lange@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Cell Biology and Genetics



Barnes, Stewart
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: stewart.barnes@rockefeller.edu


Bianchi, Alessandro
Visiting Professor
E-mail: alessandro.bianchi@rockefeller.edu


Borges, Pamela
Visiting Student
E-mail: Pamela.Borges@rockefeller.edu


de Lange, Titia
Professor
E-mail: Titia.de.Lange@rockefeller.edu


Dewhurst, Sally
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sally.Dewhurst@rockefeller.edu


Garzon, Adriana
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: adriana.garzon@rockefeller.edu


Lovejoy, Courtney
Research Associate
E-mail: Courtney.Lovejoy@rockefeller.edu


Maciejowski, John
Guest Investigator
E-mail: john.maciejowski@rockefeller.edu


Mejia, Rosaura
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Rosaura.Mejia@rockefeller.edu


Mirman, Zachary
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zachary.mirman@rockefeller.edu


Myler, Logan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Logan.Myler@rockefeller.edu


Sasi, Nanda
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Nanda.Sasi@rockefeller.edu


Schmutz, Isabelle
Research Associate
E-mail: Isabelle.Schmutz@rockefeller.edu


Takai, Hiroyuki
Senior Staff Scientist
E-mail: Hiroyuki.Takai@rockefeller.edu


Takai, Kaori
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kaori.Takai@rockefeller.edu


Timashev, Leonid
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: leonid.timashev@rockefeller.edu


White, Devon
Animal Technician II
E-mail: Devon.White@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Zhe
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zhe.yang@rockefeller.edu


Zinder, John
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: John.Zinder@rockefeller.edu