Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Roeder, Robert G.
Arnold and Mabel Beckman Professor
Laboratory of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology



Laboratory of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology



Balmaceda, Carmen-Gloria
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: carmen-gloria.balmaceda@rockefeller.edu


Cihan, Ali
Research Collaborator
E-mail: Ali.Cihan@rockefeller.edu


Cruz, Nicole
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Nicole.Cruz@rockefeller.edu


Gerber, Alan
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Alan.Gerber@rockefeller.edu


Guermah, Mohamed
Research Associate
E-mail: Mohamed.Guermah@rockefeller.edu


Ito, Kei
Research Associate
E-mail: keiichi.ito@rockefeller.edu


Li, Haitao
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Haitao.Li@rockefeller.edu


Lin, Ran
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ran.Lin@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Xiangdong
Research Associate
E-mail: Xiangdong.Lu@rockefeller.edu


Malik, Sohail
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Sohail.Malik@rockefeller.edu


Onikubo, Taka
Research Associate
E-mail: Takashi.Onikubo@rockefeller.edu


Parada, Kevin
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Kevin.Parada@rockefeller.edu


Roeder, Robert
Arnold and Mabel Beckman Professor
E-mail: robert.roeder@rockefeller.edu


Sun, Jianfeng
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jianfeng.sun@rockefeller.edu


Tang, Zhanyun
Research Associate
E-mail: Zhanyun.Tang@rockefeller.edu


Xue, Zhu
Research Specialist
E-mail: Zhu.Xue@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Sicong
Research Associate
E-mail: Sicong.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zorbaron, Orlee
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Orlee.Zorbaron@rockefeller.edu