Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Friedman, Jeffrey M.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Marilyn M. Simpson Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Genetics



Laboratory of Molecular Genetics



Baleisyte, Aiste
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Aiste.Baleisyte@rockefeller.edu


Friedman, Jeffrey
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: jeffrey.friedman@rockefeller.edu


Haunold, Theresa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Theresa.Haunold@rockefeller.edu


Hedbacker, Kristina
Research Associate
E-mail: Kristina.Hedbacker@rockefeller.edu


Kelly, Leah
Research Associate
E-mail: Leah.Kelly@rockefeller.edu


Kosse, Christin
Research Associate
E-mail: Christin.Kosse@rockefeller.edu


Lee, Jerry
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Donghoon.Lee@rockefeller.edu


Mendoza Lopez, Jose
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: jose.mendozalopez@rockefeller.edu


Moura Assis, Alexandre
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: alexandre.mouraassis@rockefeller.edu


Piscitello, Inna
Admin Coordinator
E-mail: Inna.Piscitello@rockefeller.edu


Pomeranz, Lisa
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Lisa.Pomeranz@rockefeller.edu


Shiao, Rani
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: rani.shiao@rockefeller.edu


Tan, Han
Research Associate
E-mail: Han.Tan@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Adam
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: adam.wang@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Yue
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yue.Yu@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Jack
Staff Scientist
E-mail: Yinxin.Zhang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Zhaoyue
Research Associate
E-mail: Zhaoyue.Zhang@rockefeller.edu