Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Heintz, Nathaniel
James and Marilyn Simons Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Biology



Laboratory of Molecular Biology



Allen, Janessa
Research Assistant
E-mail: Janessa.Allen@rockefeller.edu


Baffuto, Matthew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: matthew.baffuto@rockefeller.edu


Berrozpe, Georgina
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Georgina.Berrozpe@rockefeller.edu


Chetia, Hasnahana
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Hasnahana.Chetia@rockefeller.edu


Cotto, Bianca
Research Associate
E-mail: Bianca.Cotto@rockefeller.edu


Cuddy, Cecilia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Cecilia.Cuddy@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Paul
Research Assistant
E-mail: Paul.Darnell@rockefeller.edu


Didkovsky, Nicholas
Bioinformatics Group Supervisor
E-mail: Nicholas.Didkovsky@rockefeller.edu


Fait, Benjamin
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: benjamin.fait@rockefeller.edu


Franulovic, Mia
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mia.Franulovic@rockefeller.edu


Gong, Shiaoching
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Shiaoching.Gong@rockefeller.edu


Harada, Yurie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Yurie.Harada@rockefeller.edu


Heintz, Nathaniel
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: nathaniel.heintz@rockefeller.edu


Ibanez-Tallon, Ines
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Ines.Ibanez-Tallon@rockefeller.edu


Ilyashov, Isaac
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: isaac.ilyashov@rockefeller.edu


Jiang, Wuji
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: wuji.jiang@rockefeller.edu


Kosater, Ivy
Bioinformatics Specialist
E-mail: Ivy.Kosater@rockefeller.edu


Kus, Laura
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: laura.kus@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Karen
Research Assistant
E-mail: Karen.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Matlik, Kert
Research Associate
E-mail: Kert.Matlik@rockefeller.edu


Murakami, Tatz
Research Associate
E-mail: Tatsuya.Murakami@rockefeller.edu


Oh, Seungtaek Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: seungtaek.oh@rockefeller.edu


Oliver, Kate
Research Assistant
E-mail: Katherine.Oliver@rockefeller.edu


Park, Kwanghoon
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Kwanghoon.Park@rockefeller.edu


Pressl, Christina
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: christina.pressl@rockefeller.edu


Rose, Ivarine
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Ivarine.Rose@rockefeller.edu


Schmidt, Eric
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Eric.Schmidt@rockefeller.edu


Siantoputri, Ester
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: mariaesterlita.siantoputri@rockefeller.edu


Sipos, Erika
Research Assistant
E-mail: Erika.Sipos@rockefeller.edu


Turbek, Kasia
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: kasia.turbek@rockefeller.edu


Umfress, Alan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Alan.Umfress@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Cuidong
BAC Modification Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Cuidong.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wertimer, Pat
Research Assistant
E-mail: Patrick.Wertimer@rockefeller.edu


Xing, Jie
Research Specialist
E-mail: jie.xing@rockefeller.edu