Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Krueger, James G.
Co-director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
D. Martin Carter Professor in Clinical Investigation
Senior Attending Physician
Laboratory of Investigative Dermatology
E-mail: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Investigative Dermatology



Bulkina, Polina
Administrative Manager. Executive Assistant to Professor James Krueger.
E-mail: polina.bulkina@rockefeller.edu


Carucci, John
Guest Investigator


Coats, Israel
Research Coordinator
E-mail: Israel.Coats@rockefeller.edu


Cueto, Inna
Clinical Research Coordinator
E-mail: Inna.Cueto@rockefeller.edu


Frew, John
Guest Investigator
E-mail: john.frew@rockefeller.edu


Garcet, Sandra
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: sandra.garcet@rockefeller.edu


Gareau, Daniel
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Daniel.Gareau@rockefeller.edu


Gonzalez, Juana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: juana.gonzalez@rockefeller.edu


Guttman, Emma
Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: Emma.Guttman@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Jaehwan
Guest Investigator
E-mail: jaehwan.kim@rockefeller.edu


Krueger, James
Professor/Hospital CEO
E-mail: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu


Kunjravia, Norma
Research Associate
E-mail: norma.kunjravia@rockefeller.edu


Li, Xuan
Research Specialist
E-mail: Xuan.Li@rockefeller.edu


Mackintosh, Ronald
Guest Investigator
E-mail: ronald.mackintosh@rockefeller.edu


Miura, Shunsuke
Guest Investigator
E-mail: shunsuke.miura@rockefeller.edu


Navrazhina, Kristina
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: kristina.navrazhina@rockefeller.edu


Rambhia, Darshna
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Darshna.Rambhia@rockefeller.edu


Renert-Yuval, Yael
Guest Investigator
E-mail: yael.renert-yuval@rockefeller.edu


Schutzer, Steven
Guest Investigator
E-mail: Steven.Schutzer@rockefeller.edu


Shishido, Naomi
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Naomi.Shishido@rockefeller.edu


Williams, Samuel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: samuel.williams@rockefeller.edu