Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Shyer, Amy E.
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Morphogenesis



Laboratory of Morphogenesis



Courtemanche, Katharine
Research Assistant
E-mail: Katharine.Courtemanche@rockefeller.edu


Ko, Clint
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Clint.Ko@rockefeller.edu


Nathan, Levy
Research Assistant
E-mail: Levy.Nathan@rockefeller.edu


Palmquist, Karl
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: karl.palmquist@rockefeller.edu


Pfeifer, Charlotte
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Charlotte.Pfeifer@rockefeller.edu


Rodrigues, Alan
Senior Staff Scientist
E-mail: alan.rodrigues@rockefeller.edu


Sautchuk, Rubens
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rubens.Sautchuk@rockefeller.edu


Shyer, Amy
Assistant Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: amy.shyer@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Sichen
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: sichen.yang@rockefeller.edu