Skip to Main Content

Advisory Board

The OSPA Advisory Board convened the first time on May 30, 2008. Board members represent The Rockefeller University faculty and provide advice and guidance on strategic directions, initiatives, resources and services.


Bruce S. McEwen Ph.D., Chair
Jean-Laurent Casanova M.D., Ph.D.
Barry S. Coller M.D.
Mary E. Hatten Ph.D.
Mary Jeanne Kreek M.D.
Jeffrey V. Ravetch M.D., Ph.D.
Agata Smogorzewska M.D., Ph.D.
Sohail Tavazoie M.D., Ph.D.
Leslie B. Vosshall Ph.D.
Michael W. Young Ph.D.


We value your comments and rely on your feedback to improve our services.