Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brivanlou, Ali H.
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology
E-mail: Ali.Hemmati-Brivanlou@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology and Molecular Embryology



Brivanlou, Ali
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: ali.hemmati-brivanlou@rockefeller.edu


Cheang, Eric
Research Assistant
E-mail: Eric.Cheang@rockefeller.edu


De Santis, Riccardo
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Riccardo.DeSantis@rockefeller.edu


Etoc, Fred
Research Associate
E-mail: Fred.Etoc@rockefeller.edu


Galgoczi, Szilvia
Research Specialist
E-mail: szilvia.galgoczi@rockefeller.edu


Haremaki, Tomomi
Research Associate
E-mail: Tomomi.Haremaki@rockefeller.edu


Ingrassia, Peter
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Peter.Ingrassia@rockefeller.edu


Jamil, Mehreen
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mehreen.Jamil@rockefeller.edu


Kanno, Tatiane
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: tatiane.kanno@rockefeller.edu


Lara, Caroline
Research Assistant
E-mail: Caroline.Lara@rockefeller.edu


Laundos dos Santos, Tiago
Visiting Student
E-mail: Tiago.LaundosdosSantos@rockefeller.edu


Li, Shu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shu.Li@rockefeller.edu


Metzger, Jakob
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jakob.metzger@rockefeller.edu


Moreu Sobera, Sandra
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Sandra.MoreuSobera@rockefeller.edu


Naftaly, Jeffrey
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jeffrey.Naftaly@rockefeller.edu


Ozair, Mohammad Zeeshan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: MohammadZeeshan.Ozair@rockefeller.edu


Phan-Everson, Tien
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: tien.phan@rockefeller.edu


Piccolo, Francesco
Research Associate
E-mail: Francesco.Piccolo@rockefeller.edu


Rosado-Olivieri, Edwin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Edwin.Rosado-Olivieri@rockefeller.edu


Simunovic, Mijo
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: mijo.simunovic@rockefeller.edu


Soman, Rohan
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: rohan.soman@rockefeller.edu


Souza, Adam
Executive Assistant
E-mail: adam.souza@rockefeller.edu


Tian, Qingyun
Research Specialist
E-mail: Qingyun.Tian@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Min
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Min.Yang@rockefeller.edu


Yoney, Anna
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: anna.yoney@rockefeller.edu