Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Coller, Barry S.
Physician in Chief
David Rockefeller Professor
Vice President for Medical Affairs
Allen and Frances Adler Laboratory of Blood and Vascular Biology
E-mail: Barry.Coller@rockefeller.edu



Allen and Frances Adler Laboratory of Blood and Vascular Biology



Buitrago, Lorena
Research Associate
E-mail: Lorena.Buitrago@rockefeller.edu


Burg, Nathalie
Guest Investigator
E-mail: nathalie.burg@rockefeller.edu


Coller, Barry
Professor
E-mail: barry.coller@rockefeller.edu


Li, Jihong
Research Specialist
E-mail: Jihong.Li@rockefeller.edu


Nesic, Dragana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Dragana.Nesic@rockefeller.edu


Padovan, Julio
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: julio.padovan@rockefeller.edu


Rivera, Suzanne
Executive Assistant
E-mail: suzanne.rivera@rockefeller.edu


Vaughan, Roger
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: roger.vaughan@rockefeller.edu


Vootukuri, Spandana
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Spandana.Vootukuri@rockefeller.edu