Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Mucida, Daniel
Associate Professor
Laboratory of Mucosal Immunology



Laboratory of Mucosal Immunology



Bilate, Angelina
Research Associate
E-mail: Angelina.Bilate@rockefeller.edu


Campos Canesso, Maria Cecilia
Visiting Student
E-mail: MariaCecilia.CamposCanesso@rockefeller.edu


Esterhazy, Daria
Research Associate
E-mail: Daria.Esterhazy@rockefeller.edu


Kerner, Zachary
Research Assistant
E-mail: Zachary.Kerner@rockefeller.edu


Lockhart, Ainsley
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: ainsley.lockhart@rockefeller.edu


London, Mariya
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: mariya.london@rockefeller.edu


Lopez, Beatriz
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: beatriz.lopez@rockefeller.edu


Matheis, Fanny
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: fanny.matheis@rockefeller.edu


Mucida, Daniel
Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: Daniel.Mucida@rockefeller.edu


Muller, Paul
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: paul.muller@rockefeller.edu


Parsa, Roham
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Roham.Parsa@rockefeller.edu


Reis, Bernardo
Research Associate
E-mail: Bernardo.Reis@rockefeller.edu


Rezende de Castro, Tiago Bruno
Visiting Student
E-mail: TiagoBruno.RezendedeCastro@rockefeller.edu


Rogoz, Aneta
Research Specialist
E-mail: Aneta.Rogoz@rockefeller.edu


Zhu, Caixia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Caixia.Zhu@rockefeller.edu