Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Jarvis, Erich D.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor
Laboratory of Neurogenetics of Language
E-mail: Erich.Jarvis@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neurogenetics of Language



Audet, Jean-Nicolas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Jean-Nicolas.Audet@rockefeller.edu


Biegler, Matthew
Visiting Student
E-mail: matthew.biegler@rockefeller.edu


Biezonski, Dominik
Grant Proposal Writer
E-mail: Dominik.Biezonski@rockefeller.edu


Boyd, Lomax
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Lomax.Boyd@rockefeller.edu


Brown, Samara
Lab Manager II
E-mail: samara.brown@rockefeller.edu


Cahill, James
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: james.cahill@rockefeller.edu


Cantin, Lindsey
Student
E-mail: lindsey.cantin@rockefeller.edu


Gedman, Gregory
Student
E-mail: gregory.gedman@rockefeller.edu


Gilbert, Caitlin
Student
E-mail: caitlin.gilbert@rockefeller.edu


Jarvis, Erich
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: erich.jarvis@rockefeller.edu


Keyte, Anna
Research Specialist
E-mail: anna.keyte@rockefeller.edu


Marcus, Stephanie
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Stephanie.Marcus@rockefeller.edu


Paez, Sadye
Project Manager
E-mail: Sadye.Paez@rockefeller.edu


Permuy, Gillian
Husbandry Attendant
E-mail: Gillian.Permuy@rockefeller.edu


Shanker, Lauren
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: lauren.shanker@rockefeller.edu


Vargas, Cesar
Student
E-mail: cesar.vargas@rockefeller.edu


Wirthlin, Morgan
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Morgan.Wirthlin@rockefeller.edu


Wright, Timothy
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Timothy.Wright@rockefeller.edu