Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hudspeth, A. James
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
F.M. Kirby Professor
Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience
E-mail: A.James.Hudspeth@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience



Alisch, Theresa
Visiting Student
E-mail: Theresa.Alisch@rockefeller.edu


Alonso, Rodrigo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rodrigo.Alonso@rockefeller.edu


Bartsch, Tobias
Research Associate
E-mail: tobias.bartsch@rockefeller.edu


Dasgupta, Agnik
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Agnik.Dasgupta@rockefeller.edu


Erzberger, Anna
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Anna.Erzberger@rockefeller.edu


Fabella, Brian
Research Technician
E-mail: Brian.Fabella@rockefeller.edu


Firester, Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: daniel.firester@rockefeller.edu


Hudspeth, A. James
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: a.james.hudspeth@rockefeller.edu


Jacobo, Adrian
Research Associate
E-mail: adrian.jacobo@rockefeller.edu


Kaczynska, Anna
Research Technician
E-mail: anna.kaczynska@rockefeller.edu


Kastan, Nathaniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: nathaniel.kastan@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Ji Young
Visiting Student
E-mail: jiyoung.kim@rockefeller.edu


Norris, Lana
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lana.norris@rockefeller.edu


Steiner, Aaron
Guest Investigator
E-mail: aaron.steiner@rockefeller.edu


Vologodskaia, Maria
Lab Manager II
E-mail: Maria.Vologodskaia@rockefeller.edu