Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hudspeth, A. James
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
F.M. Kirby Professor
Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience
E-mail: A.James.Hudspeth@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience



Afolalu, Adedeji
Temporary Helper
E-mail: adedeji.afolalu@rockefeller.edu


Azimzadeh, Julien
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: julien.azimzadeh@rockefeller.edu


Bartsch, Tobias
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Tobias.Bartsch@rockefeller.edu


Belousov, Roman
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Roman.Belousov@rockefeller.edu


Berger, Florian
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: florian.berger@rockefeller.edu


Chipendo, Iris
Research Assistant
E-mail: iris.chipendo@rockefeller.edu


Dasgupta, Agnik
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Agnik.Dasgupta@rockefeller.edu


Dougherty, Beth
Administrative Assistant II
E-mail: Beth.Dougherty@rockefeller.edu


Dow, Eliot
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: eliot.dow@rockefeller.edu


Erzberger, Anna
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Anna.Erzberger@rockefeller.edu


Fabella, Brian
Research Technician
E-mail: Brian.Fabella@rockefeller.edu


Firester, Daniel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: daniel.firester@rockefeller.edu


Gnedeva, Ksenia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ksenia.Gnedeva@rockefeller.edu


Hengel, Felicitas
Visiting Student
E-mail: Felicitas.Hengel@rockefeller.edu


Hudspeth, A. James
Professor
E-mail: A.James.Hudspeth@rockefeller.edu


Jacobo, Adrian
Research Associate
E-mail: adrian.jacobo@rockefeller.edu


Kaczynska, Anna
Research Technician
E-mail: Anna.Kaczynska@rockefeller.edu


Kastan, Nathaniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: nathaniel.kastan@rockefeller.edu


Milewski, Andrew
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: andrew.milewski@rockefeller.edu


Oswald, Aaron
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Aaron.Oswald@rockefeller.edu


Versteegh, Corstiaen
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Corstiaen.Versteegh@rockefeller.edu


Vologodskaia, Maria
Lab Manager II
E-mail: Maria.Vologodskaia@rockefeller.edu