Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Ravetch, Jeffrey V.
Theresa and Eugene M. Lang Professor
Leonard Wagner Laboratory of Molecular Genetics and Immunology
E-mail: Jeffrey.Ravetch@rockefeller.edu



Leonard Wagner Laboratory of Molecular Genetics and Immunology



Borghi, Sara
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Sara.Borghi@rockefeller.edu


Bournazos, Stylianos
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Stylianos.Bournazos@rockefeller.edu


Colagreco, Joseph
Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Joseph.Colagreco@rockefeller.edu


DiLillo, Meghan
Senior Manager, Grants, Finance, and Clinical Programs
E-mail: Meghan.DiLillo@rockefeller.edu


Fall, Alexandra
Research Study Coordinator
E-mail: Alexandra.Fall@rockefeller.edu


Francis, Rebecca
Research Assistant
E-mail: Rebecca.Francis@rockefeller.edu


Garris, Christopher
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Christopher.Garris@rockefeller.edu


Gell, Prisca
Animal Technician I
E-mail: Prisca.Gell@rockefeller.edu


Ibarlucea Benitez, Itziar
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Itziar.IbarluceaBenitez@rockefeller.edu


Jones, Andrew
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Andrew.Jones@rockefeller.edu


Kao, Kevin
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: kevin.kao@rockefeller.edu


Knorr, David
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: David.Knorr@rockefeller.edu


Knorr, Katherine
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Katherine.Knorr@rockefeller.edu


Lam, Ka Yee (Emily)
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: kayee.lam@rockefeller.edu


Mroz, Halina
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Halina.Mroz@rockefeller.edu


Osorio, Juan
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Juan.Osorio@rockefeller.edu


Peraza, Ruben
Research Specialist
E-mail: Ruben.Peraza@rockefeller.edu


Ravetch, Jeffrey
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: jeffrey.ravetch@rockefeller.edu


Saito, Misa
Research Assistant
E-mail: misa.saito@rockefeller.edu


Smith, Patrick
Director, Laboratory and Research Operations
E-mail: Patrick.Smith@rockefeller.edu


Tector, Haley
Research Assistant
E-mail: Haley.Tector@rockefeller.edu


Vaitsenfeld, Polina
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Polina.Vaitsenfeld@rockefeller.edu


Wong, Jeffrey
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Jeffrey.Wong@rockefeller.edu


Yamin, Rachel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rachel.Yamin@rockefeller.edu


Ye, Pearly
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: MingzhuYe.Pearly@rockefeller.edu