Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Zhao, Li
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Evolutionary Genetics and Genomics
E-mail: Li.Zhao@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Evolutionary Genetics and Genomics



Gadau, Alice
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: alice.gadau@rockefeller.edu


Jiang, Xin Yu Zhu
Temporary Helper
E-mail: XinYuZhu.Jiang@rockefeller.edu


Khodursky, Samuel
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: samuel.khodursky@rockefeller.edu


Lakhiani, Priyanka
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: priyanka.lakhiani@rockefeller.edu


Langer, Christopher
Research Assistant
E-mail: Christopher.Langer@rockefeller.edu


Peng, Junhui
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Junhui.Peng@rockefeller.edu


Svetec, Nicolas
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: nicolas.svetec@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Yufei
Visiting Student
E-mail: yufei.wang@rockefeller.edu


Witt, Evan
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: evan.witt@rockefeller.edu


Zhao, Li
Assistant Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: li.zhao@rockefeller.edu


Zheng, Eric Bo
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: ericbo.zheng@rockefeller.edu