Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Nussenzweig, Michel C.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Zanvil A. Cohn and Ralph M. Steinman Professor
Senior Physician
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Immunology



Agudelo, Marianna
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Marianna.Agudelo@rockefeller.edu


Barillas-Batarse, Adriana
Assistant Director, Finance and Clinical Programs
E-mail: adriana.barillas-batarse@rockefeller.edu


Breton, Gaelle
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Gaelle.Breton@rockefeller.edu


Caskey, Marina
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Marina.Caskey@rockefeller.edu


Cetrulo Lorenzi, Julio
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Julio.CetruloLorenzi@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Spencer
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: spencer.chen@rockefeller.edu


Chhosphel, Kalsang
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kalsang.Chhosphel@rockefeller.edu


Cho, Alice
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Alice.Cho@rockefeller.edu


Cipolla, Melissa
Research Assistant
E-mail: Melissa.Cipolla@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Lillian
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: lillian.cohn@rockefeller.edu


Daga, Mridushi
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mridushi.Daga@rockefeller.edu


Dizon, Juan
Medical Technology Assistant
E-mail: Juan.Dizon@rockefeller.edu


Eisenreich, Thomas
Research Technician I
E-mail: thomas.eisenreich@rockefeller.edu


ElTanbouly, Mohamed
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Mohamed.ElTanbouly@rockefeller.edu


Escolano, Amelia
Research Associate
E-mail: amelia.escolano@rockefeller.edu


Finkin, Shlomo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shlomo.Finkin@rockefeller.edu


Gaebler, Christian
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: christian.gaebler@rockefeller.edu


Gazumyan, Anna
Research Specialist II
E-mail: anna.gazumyan@rockefeller.edu


Gordon, Kristie
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kristie.Gordon@rockefeller.edu


Hagglof, Thomas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Thomas.Hagglof@rockefeller.edu


Hartweger, Harald
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Harald.Hartweger@rockefeller.edu


Hong, Jun
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Jun.Hong@rockefeller.edu


Horowitz, Jill
Executive Director of Strategic Operations for the Vaccine Center
E-mail: Jill.Horowitz@rockefeller.edu


Huang, Amy
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: amy.huang@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Mila
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Mila.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Masa
Research Technician 1
E-mail: masa.jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Kraft, Julian
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Julian.Kraft@rockefeller.edu


La Mar, Melissa
Study Coordinator
E-mail: melissa.lamar@rockefeller.edu


McQuillan, Jennifer
Grants Administrator
E-mail: Jennifer.McQuillan@rockefeller.edu


Mendoza Daroca, Pilar
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pilar.MendozaDaroca@rockefeller.edu


Merkenschlager, Julia
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Julia.Merkenschlager@rockefeller.edu


Millard, Katrina
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Katrina.Millard@rockefeller.edu


Moberg, Carol
Guest Investigator
E-mail: carol.moberg@rockefeller.edu


Nogueira, Lilian
Research Specialist
E-mail: Lilian.Nogueira@rockefeller.edu


Nulty, Marguerite
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marguerite.Nulty@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Michel
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: michel.nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Oliveira, Thiago
Research Associate
E-mail: Thiago.Oliveira@rockefeller.edu


Pack, Maggi
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Maggi.Pack@rockefeller.edu


Patel, Roshni
Research Specialist
E-mail: Roshni.Patel@rockefeller.edu


Ramos, Victor
Bioinformatics Assistant
E-mail: Victor.Ramos@rockefeller.edu


Robbiani, Davide
Guest Investigator
E-mail: davide.robbiani@rockefeller.edu


Rosen, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: daniel.rosen@rockefeller.edu


Schaefer-Babajew, Dennis
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Dennis.Schaefer-Babajew@rockefeller.edu


Shimeliovich, Irina
Manager of the Clinical Processing Laboratory
E-mail: Irina.Shimeliovich@rockefeller.edu


Tittley, Steven
Animal Technician
E-mail: Steven.Tittley@rockefeller.edu


Todd, Leah
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Leah.Todd@rockefeller.edu


Turroja, Martina
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Martina.Turroja@rockefeller.edu


Unson-O'Brien, Cecille
Research Specialist
E-mail: cecille.unsonobrien@rockefeller.edu


Viant, Charlotte
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Charlotte.Viant@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Zijun
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Zijun.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Weymar, Johannes
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: johannes.weymar@rockefeller.edu


Wiatr, Marie
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Marie.Wiatr@rockefeller.edu


Wirthmiller, Tobias
Visiting Student
E-mail: Tobias.Wirthmiller@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Kai-Hui
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kai-Hui.Yao@rockefeller.edu