Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Nussenzweig, Michel C.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Senior Physician
Zanvil A. Cohn and Ralph M. Steinman Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Immunology
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Immunology



Agudelo, Marianna
Student
E-mail: Marianna.Agudelo@rockefeller.edu


Bar On, Yotam
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yotam.BarOn@rockefeller.edu


Barillas-Batarse, Adriana
Project Manager
E-mail: Adriana.Barillas-Batarse@rockefeller.edu


Belblidia, Shiraz
Research Assistant
E-mail: Shiraz.Belblidia@rockefeller.edu


Breton, Gaelle
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Gaelle.Breton@rockefeller.edu


Burke, Leah
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: burke.leah@rockefeller.edu


Butler, Allison
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Allison.Settler@rockefeller.edu


Caskey, Marina
Associate Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Marina.Caskey@rockefeller.edu


Cetrulo Lorenzi, Julio
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Julio.CetruloLorenzi@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Spencer
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: spencer.chen@rockefeller.edu


Chhosphel, Kalsang
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kalsang.Chhosphel@rockefeller.edu


Chiappetta, Jacqueline
Project Coordinator
E-mail: jacqueline.chiappetta@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Yehuda
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Yehuda.Cohen@rockefeller.edu


Cohn, Lillian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Lillian.Cohn@rockefeller.edu


Dizon, Juan
Medical Technology Assistant
E-mail: Juan.Dizon@rockefeller.edu


Dosenovic, Pia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pia.Dosenovic@rockefeller.edu


Eisenreich, Thomas
Research Technician I
E-mail: Thomas.Eisenreich@rockefeller.edu


Escolano, Amelia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Amelia.Escolano@rockefeller.edu


Finkin, Shlomo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Shlomo.Finkin@rockefeller.edu


Gazumyan, Anna
Research Specialist II
E-mail: anna.gazumyan@rockefeller.edu


Gordon, Kristie
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kristie.Gordon@rockefeller.edu


Hartweger, Harald
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Harald.Hartweger@rockefeller.edu


Horowitz, Jill
Executive Director of Strategic Operations for the Vaccine Center
E-mail: Jill.Horowitz@rockefeller.edu


Huang, Amy
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: amy.huang@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Mila
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Mila.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Jankovic, Zoran
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Zoran.Jankovic@rockefeller.edu


Kara, Ervin
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ervin.Kara@rockefeller.edu


Klein, Florian
Guest Investigator
E-mail: florian.klein@rockefeller.edu


Lu, Ching-Lan
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: ching-lan.lu@rockefeller.edu


Mayer, Christian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Christian.Mayer@rockefeller.edu


McQuillan, Jennifer
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Jennifer.McQuillan@rockefeller.edu


Mendoza Daroca, Pilar
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Pilar.MendozaDaroca@rockefeller.edu


Millard, Katrina
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Katrina.Millard@rockefeller.edu


Moberg, Carol
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: carol.moberg@rockefeller.edu


Nathan, Carl
Guest Investigator


Nogueira, Lilian
Research Specialist
E-mail: Lilian.Nogueira@rockefeller.edu


Nulty, Marguerite
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Marguerite.Nulty@rockefeller.edu


Nussenzweig, Michel
Professor
E-mail: Michel.Nussenzweig@rockefeller.edu


Oliveira, Thiago
Research Associate
E-mail: Thiago.Oliveira@rockefeller.edu


Olsen, Priscilla
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Priscilla.Olsen@rockefeller.edu


Pack, Maggi
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Maggi.Pack@rockefeller.edu


Pai, Joy
Bioinformatics Assistant
E-mail: Joy.Pai@rockefeller.edu


Patel, Roshni
Research Specialist
E-mail: Roshni.Patel@rockefeller.edu


Pindar, Joette
Guest Investigator
E-mail: joette.pindar@rockefeller.edu


Robbiani, Davide
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: Davide.Robbiani@rockefeller.edu


Rosen, Daniel
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Daniel.Rosen@rockefeller.edu


Shimeliovich, Irina
Manager of the Clinical Processing Laboratory
E-mail: Irina.Shimeliovich@rockefeller.edu


Thientosapol, Sanchai
Visiting Student
E-mail: Sanchai.Thientosapol@rockefeller.edu


Tittley, Steven
Animal Technician
E-mail: Steven.Tittley@rockefeller.edu


Unson-O'Brien, Cecille
Research Specialist
E-mail: cecille.unsonobrien@rockefeller.edu


Viant, Charlotte
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Charlotte.Viant@rockefeller.edu


Vibholm, Line
Visiting Student
E-mail: Line.Vibholm@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Qiao
Research Associate
E-mail: Qiao.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Yao, Kai-Hui
Research Specialist
E-mail: Kai-Hui.Yao@rockefeller.edu


Yost, Daniel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Daniel.Yost@rockefeller.edu