Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darnell, Robert B.
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Senior Attending Physician
Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology
E-mail: Robert.Darnell@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Neuro-oncology



Bergh, Marissa
Clinical Research Nurse, Molecular Neuro-Oncology
E-mail: Marissa.Bergh@rockefeller.edu


Blachere, Nathalie
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Nathalie.Blachere@rockefeller.edu


Conlon, Erin
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Erin.Conlon@rockefeller.edu


Curry, Helen Marie
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: helen.marie.curry@rockefeller.edu


Darnell, Robert
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: robert.darnell@rockefeller.edu


Frank, Mayu Okawa
Clinical Research Nurse Practitioner
E-mail: Mayu.Okawa.Frank@rockefeller.edu


Hacisuleyman, Fatma
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Fatma.Hacisuleyman@rockefeller.edu


Hale, Caryn
Research Associate
E-mail: caryn.hale@rockefeller.edu


Irmady, Krithi
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Krithi.Irmady@rockefeller.edu


Jennings, Jennifer
Guest Investigator
E-mail: jennifer.jennings@rockefeller.edu


Lugo, Elvira
Laboratory Assistant II
E-mail: Elvira.Lugo@rockefeller.edu


Murphy, Elisabeth
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: elisabeth.murphy@rockefeller.edu


Noble, Natalie
Research Assistant
E-mail: Natalie.Noble@rockefeller.edu


Orange, Dana
Assistant Professor of Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Dana.Orange@rockefeller.edu


Parveen, Salina
Research Specialist
E-mail: Salina.Parveen@rockefeller.edu


Qadri, Rizwana
Research Assistant
E-mail: Rizwana.Qadri@rockefeller.edu


Rozza, Teresa
Clinical Technologist
E-mail: Teresa.Rozza@rockefeller.edu


Saito, Misa
Research Assistant
E-mail: misa.saito@rockefeller.edu


Saito, Yuhki
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: yuhki.saito@rockefeller.edu


Singer, Ruth
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Ruth.Singer@rockefeller.edu


Tajima, Yoko
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Yoko.Tajima@rockefeller.edu