Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Darst, Seth A.
Jack Fishman Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics
E-mail: Seth.Darst@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics



Boyaci Selcuk, Hande
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: hande.boyaciselcuk@rockefeller.edu


Brewer, Joshua
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: joshua.brewer@rockefeller.edu


Campbell, Elizabeth
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: elizabeth.campbell@rockefeller.edu


Champagnie, Linda
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: linda.champagnie@rockefeller.edu


Chen, James
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: james.chen@rockefeller.edu


Choi, Young
Research Assistant
E-mail: Young.Choi@rockefeller.edu


Darst, Seth
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: seth.darst@rockefeller.edu


Froom, Ruby
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: ruby.froom@rockefeller.edu


Leon, Fred
Clerk
E-mail: Fred.Leon@rockefeller.edu


Lilic, Mirjana
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: mirjana.lilic@rockefeller.edu


Malone, Brandon
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: brandon.malone@rockefeller.edu


Saecker, Ruth
Research Associate
E-mail: Ruth.Saecker@rockefeller.edu