Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Kapoor, Tarun
Pels Family Professor
Selma and Lawrence Ruben Laboratory of Chemistry and Cell Biology
E-mail: Tarun.Kapoor@rockefeller.edu



Selma and Lawrence Ruben Laboratory of Chemistry and Cell Biology



Carlini, Lina
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lina.Carlini@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Zhen
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zhen.chen@rockefeller.edu


Cupido, Tommaso
Research Associate
E-mail: tommaso.cupido@rockefeller.edu


Ghani, Vishnu
Research Assistant
E-mail: Vishnu.Ghani@rockefeller.edu


Kapoor, Tarun
Professor, Head of Labortatory
E-mail: Tarun.Kapoor@rockefeller.edu


Kasap, Corynn
Student
E-mail: corynn.kasap@rockefeller.edu


Kelley, Megan Elizabeth
Student
E-mail: megan.kelley@rockefeller.edu


Pamula, Melissa
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: melissa.pamula@rockefeller.edu


Pisa, Rudolf
Student
E-mail: Rudolf.Pisa@rockefeller.edu


Santarossa, Cristina
Graduate Fellow in Chemical Biology
E-mail: cristina.santarossa@rockefeller.edu


Steinman, Jonathan
Student
E-mail: jonathan.steinman@rockefeller.edu


Suresh, Subbulakshmi
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Subbulakshmi.Suresh@rockefeller.edu


Ti, Shih-Chieh
Research Associate
E-mail: shih-chieh.ti@rockefeller.edu


Wang, Ashley
Research Assistant
E-mail: Ashley.Wang@rockefeller.edu


Wieczorek, Michal
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Michal.Wieczorek@rockefeller.edu


Zorbaron, Orlee
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: orlee.zorbaron@rockefeller.edu