Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Hatziioannou, Theodora
Research Associate Professor
Laboratory of Retrovirology



Laboratory of Retrovirology



Bieniasz, Paul
Professor
E-mail: paul.bieniasz@rockefeller.edu


Cassella, Elena
Research Assistant
E-mail: elena.cassella@rockefeller.edu


DaSilva, Justin
Research Assistant
E-mail: Justin.DaSilva@rockefeller.edu


Goncalves Carneiro, Daniel
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: daniel.goncalvescarneiro@rockefeller.edu


Hatziioannou, Theodora
Research Associate Professor
E-mail: theodora.hatziioannou@rockefeller.edu


Kane, Melissa
Research Associate
E-mail: melissa.kane@rockefeller.edu


Kueck, Tonya
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: tonya.kueck@rockefeller.edu


Mastrocola, Emily
Research Assistant
E-mail: emily.mastrocola@rockefeller.edu


Mercedes, Maria
Research Assistant
E-mail: Maria.Mercedes@rockefeller.edu


Ong, Heley
Research Assistant
E-mail: Heley.Ong@rockefeller.edu


Schmidt, Fabian
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: fabian.schmidt@rockefeller.edu


Takata, Matthew
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: matthew.takata@rockefeller.edu


Zang, Trinity
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: trinity.zang@rockefeller.edu


Zhang, Fengwen
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: feng-wen.zhang@rockefeller.edu