Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Fischetti, Vincent A.
Professor
Laboratory of Bacterial Pathogenesis and Immunology
E-mail: Vincent.Fischetti@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Bacterial Pathogenesis and Immunology



Andersson, Martin
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: martin.andersson@rockefeller.edu


Campisi, Edmondo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Edmondo.Campisi@rockefeller.edu


Cervera Alamar, Mercedes
Visiting Student
E-mail: Mercedes.CerveraAlamar@rockefeller.edu


Eleso, Olawale
Research Assistant
E-mail: Olawale.Eleso@rockefeller.edu


Euler, Chad
Guest Investigator
E-mail: chad.euler@rockefeller.edu


Fischetti, Vincent
Professor
E-mail: Vincent.Fischetti@rockefeller.edu


Ghose, Chandrabali
Visiting Scientist
E-mail: chandrabali.ghose@rockefeller.edu


Hernandez, Anaise
Research Assistant
E-mail: Anaise.Hernandez@rockefeller.edu


Heselpoth, Ryan
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ryan.Heselpoth@rockefeller.edu


Kaczkowski, Halina
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Halina.Kaczkowski@rockefeller.edu


Menashy, Victoria
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Victoria.Menashy@rockefeller.edu


Raz, Assaf
Research Associate
E-mail: Assaf.Raz@rockefeller.edu


Rumah, Rashid
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: rashid.rumah@rockefeller.edu


Ryan, Patricia
Guest Investigator
E-mail: patricia.ryan@rockefeller.edu


Sela, Uri
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Uri.Sela@rockefeller.edu


Serrano, Anna
Research Assistant
E-mail: Anna.Serrano@rockefeller.edu


Slaby, Ondrej
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Ondrej.Slaby@rockefeller.edu


Windels, Mary
Research Assistant
E-mail: Mary.Windels@rockefeller.edu