Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Freiwald, Winrich
Professor
Laboratory of Neural Systems
E-mail: Winrich.Freiwald@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neural Systems



Aboharb, Farid
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: farid.aboharb@rockefeller.edu


Berger, Michael
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Michael.Berger@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Minggui
Research Associate
E-mail: Minggui.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Coolsaet, Sam
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Sam.Coolsaet@rockefeller.edu


Deen, Benjamin
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Benjamin.Deen@rockefeller.edu


Fabiszak, Margaret
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: margaret.fabiszak@rockefeller.edu


Freiwald, Winrich
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: winrich.freiwald@rockefeller.edu


Gonzalez, Alejandra
Animal Technician
E-mail: Alejandra.Gonzalez@rockefeller.edu


Hildebrand, David
Research Associate
E-mail: David.Hildebrand@rockefeller.edu


Ianni, Geena
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: geena.ianni@rockefeller.edu


Jimenez, Monica
Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Monica.Jimenez@rockefeller.edu


Karmacharya, Sarina
Visiting Student
E-mail: sarina.karmacharya@rockefeller.edu


Marciniak, Karolina
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Karolina.Marciniak@rockefeller.edu


Mordeniz, Emre
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: Emre.Mordeniz@rockefeller.edu


Peoples, Matthew
Research Assistant
E-mail: matthew.peoples@rockefeller.edu


Schade, Peter
E-mail: peter.schade@rockefeller.edu


Serene, Stephen
Research Assistant
E-mail: stephen.serene@rockefeller.edu


Suzuki, Tomoki
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Tomoki.Suzuki@rockefeller.edu


Tian, Lucas
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lucas.Tian@rockefeller.edu


Vazquez Zuniga, Yuriria
Research Associate
E-mail: yuriria.vazquezzuniga@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Zetian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zetian.yang@rockefeller.edu


Yin, Lihong
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: lihong.yin@rockefeller.edu