Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Freiwald, Winrich
Professor
Laboratory of Neural Systems
E-mail: Winrich.Freiwald@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Neural Systems



Aboharb, Farid
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: farid.aboharb@rockefeller.edu


Chen, Minggui
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Minggui.Chen@rockefeller.edu


Deen, Benjamin
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Benjamin.Deen@rockefeller.edu


Fabiszak, Margaret
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: margaret.fabiszak@rockefeller.edu


Farzmahdi, Amirhossein
Visiting Student
E-mail: amirhossein.farzmahdi@rockefeller.edu


Freiwald, Winrich
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: winrich.freiwald@rockefeller.edu


Gonzalez, Alejandra
Animal Technician
E-mail: Alejandra.Gonzalez@rockefeller.edu


Hildebrand, David
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: David.Hildebrand@rockefeller.edu


Ianni, Geena
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: geena.ianni@rockefeller.edu


Kerkhoff, Willa
Research Assistant
E-mail: Willa.Kerkhoff@rockefeller.edu


Landi, Sofia
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: sofia.landi@rockefeller.edu


Marciniak, Karolina
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Karolina.Marciniak@rockefeller.edu


McPhee, Michael
Research Assistant
E-mail: Michael.McPhee@rockefeller.edu


Pressl, Christina
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: christina.pressl@rockefeller.edu


Sani, Ilaria
Research Associate
E-mail: ilaria.sani@rockefeller.edu


Serene, Stephen
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: Stephen.Serene@rockefeller.edu


Vazquez Zuniga, Yuriria
Research Associate
E-mail: yuriria.vazquezzuniga@rockefeller.edu


Viswanathan, Pooja
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Pooja.Viswanathan@rockefeller.edu


Yang, Zetian
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zetian.yang@rockefeller.edu


Yin, Lihong
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: lihong.yin@rockefeller.edu


Zarco, Wilbert
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: wilbert.zarco@rockefeller.edu