Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  In the News

Birsoy, Kivanç
Chapman Perelman Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Metabolic Regulation and Genetics
E-mail: kbirsoy@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Metabolic Regulation and Genetics



Baudrier, Lou
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Lou.Baudrier@rockefeller.edu


Bayraktar, Erol
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Erol.Bayraktar@rockefeller.edu


Birsoy, Kivanc
Assistant Professor
E-mail: kivanc.birsoy@rockefeller.edu


Garcia Bermudez, Javier
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Javier.GarciaBermudez@rockefeller.edu


Guarecuco, Rohiverth
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: rohiverth.guarecuco@rockefeller.edu


La, Konnor
E-mail: konnor.la@rockefeller.edu


Nicholson Puthen Veedu, Shirony
Visiting Student
E-mail: Shirony.NicholsonPuthenVeedu@rockefeller.edu


Stor, Daniel Starer
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: daniel.starer-stor@rockefeller.edu


Ulukan, Burge
Foreign Research Intern
E-mail: Burge.Ulukan@rockefeller.edu


Weber, Ross
Student
E-mail: ross.weber@rockefeller.edu


Williams, Robert
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: robert.williams@rockefeller.edu


Zhu, Xiphias Ge
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: ge.zhu@rockefeller.edu