Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Brivanlou, Ali H.
Robert and Harriet Heilbrunn Professor
Laboratory of Synthetic Embryology



Laboratory of Synthetic Embryology



Agarsheva, Rita
Research Assistant
E-mail: Margarita.Agarsheva@rockefeller.edu


Bhasker, Aishwarya Iyer
Research Specialist
E-mail: AishwaryaIyer.Bhasker@rockefeller.edu


Bourdrel, Sophia
Research Assistant
E-mail: sophia.bourdrel@rockefeller.edu


Brivanlou, Ali
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: ali.hemmati-brivanlou@rockefeller.edu


Charway, Claribel
Research Assistant
E-mail: Claribel.Charway@rockefeller.edu


De Santis, Riccardo
Research Associate
E-mail: Riccardo.DeSantis@rockefeller.edu


Heidari Khoei, Heidar
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Heidar.HeidariKhoei@rockefeller.edu


Jutras-Dube, Laurent
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Laurent.Jutras-Dube@rockefeller.edu


Kim, Catherine
Research Associate
E-mail: Catherine.Kim@rockefeller.edu


Krzyspiak, Joanna
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Joanna.Krzyspiak@rockefeller.edu


Li, Shu
Research Assistant
E-mail: shu.li@rockefeller.edu


Nasseir, Prashant
Laboratory Executive Assistant
E-mail: Prashant.Nasseir@rockefeller.edu


Ozair, Zeeshan
Research Associate
E-mail: mohammadzeeshan.ozair@rockefeller.edu


Piccolo, Francesco
Research Associate
E-mail: Francesco.Piccolo@rockefeller.edu


Santel, Jean-Marx
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Jean-Marx.Santel@rockefeller.edu


Sarmago, A Mittsu
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Mittsu.Sarmago@rockefeller.edu


Shannon, Michael
Research Associate
E-mail: Michael.Shannon@rockefeller.edu