Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Hudspeth, A. James
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
F.M. Kirby Professor
Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience
E-mail: A.James.Hudspeth@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Sensory Neuroscience



Alonso, Rodrigo
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Rodrigo.Alonso@rockefeller.edu


Atlas, Emily
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: emily.atlas@rockefeller.edu


Campbell, Samantha
Research Assistant
E-mail: samantha.campbell@rockefeller.edu


Dasgupta, Agnik
Research Associate
E-mail: Agnik.Dasgupta@rockefeller.edu


Edri, Yuval
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: yuval.edri@rockefeller.edu


Fabella, Brian
Research Technician
E-mail: Brian.Fabella@rockefeller.edu


Gianoli, Francesco
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Francesco.Gianoli@rockefeller.edu


Hudspeth, A. James
Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: a.james.hudspeth@rockefeller.edu


Norris, Lana
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lana.norris@rockefeller.edu


Oak, Sanyukta
Research Assistant
E-mail: sanyukta.oak@rockefeller.edu


Oya, Ryohei
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Ryohei.Oya@rockefeller.edu


Paik, Sang
Visiting Student
E-mail: Sang.Paik@rockefeller.edu


Rapp, Micah
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Micah.Rapp@rockefeller.edu


Reagor, Caleb
Graduate Fellows in Computational Biology and Medicine
E-mail: caleb.reagor@rockefeller.edu


Roy, Rohan
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: Rohan.Roy@rockefeller.edu


Shrestha, Gaurav
Research Assistant
E-mail: Gaurav.Shrestha@rockefeller.edu


Velez, Nicolas
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: nicolas.velez@rockefeller.edu


Villasante, Camila
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: camila.villasante@rockefeller.edu


Vologodskaia, Maria
Lab Manager II
E-mail: Maria.Vologodskaia@rockefeller.edu