Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Find Scientists & Research
»  Faculty Bio

»  Research

»  Lab Members

»  Publications

»  In the News

Cohen, Paul
Senior Attending Physician
Albert Resnick, M.D. Associate Professor
Laboratory of Molecular Metabolism
E-mail: pcohen@rockefeller.edu



Laboratory of Molecular Metabolism



Becher, Tobias
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: tobias.becher@rockefeller.edu


Choi, Chan Hee
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: chanhee.choi@rockefeller.edu


Cohen, Paul
Associate Professor Head of Laboratory
E-mail: paul.cohen@rockefeller.edu


Hotait, Zahraa
Research Assistant
E-mail: Zahraa.Hotait@rockefeller.edu


Huang, Xiaojing
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
E-mail: xiaojing.huang@rockefeller.edu


Koenen, Mascha
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Mascha.Koenen@rockefeller.edu


Lin, Zeran
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zeran.lin@rockefeller.edu


Liu, Yue
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yue.Liu@rockefeller.edu


Maganti-Vijaykumar, Aarthi
Research Associate
E-mail: aarthi.maganti-vijaykumar@rockefeller.edu


Maguire, Olivia
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: olivia.blackburn@rockefeller.edu


Model, Corey
Research Assistant
E-mail: Corey.Model@rockefeller.edu


Plucinska, Kaja
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Kaja.Plucinska@rockefeller.edu


Szwed, Sarah
Biomedical Fellow
E-mail: sarah.szwed@rockefeller.edu


Yu, Zihan-Raquelle
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: zihan-raquelle.yu@rockefeller.edu


Yue, Lishu
Graduate Fellow


Zaman, Samir
Visiting Medical Student
E-mail: Samir.Zaman@rockefeller.edu